RM Parks, Inc

1061 N. Main St.
Porterville, CA  93257
Office: 877.784.2384  |  Fax: 559.784.1098

We Set the Standard

in Fuel and Service

Accounting Department

Accounting@RMParksInc.com

Accounts Payable / Receivable
Sherrill – Ext. 1002 

Customer Service / Data Processing
Renee – Ext. 1011

Araceli – Ext. 1015
Shelley – Ext. 1010

Assistant Controller
Jeanette – Ext. 1012

Sales Department (Office)

Sales@RMParksInc.com

Sales Team
Jason – Ext. 1007

Bryan – Ext. 1009
“J.P.” – Ext. 1006
Bobby – Ext. 1001

Service & Maintenance

Services@RMParksInc.com

Service & Maintenance
Mark M. – Ext. 1020
Chance – Ext. 1021
Bobby – Ext. 1001
Rene – Ext. 1014
“J.P.” – Ext. 1006

Transportation Department

Transportation@RMParksInc.com

Transportation Services
David – Ext. 1000
Jason – Ext. 1007

Information Technology

Webster@RMParksInc.com

Information Technology Engineer
Richard – Ext. 1008

Pricing Information

Pricing@RMParksInc.com

Pricing Information
Mark I. – Ext. 1022
Bryan – Ext. 1009

Dispatching

Dispatch@RMParksInc.com

Dispatch Team
Danny – Ext. 1017
Billy – Ext. 1016
Efren – Ext. 1019

Human Resources

HR@RMParksInc.com

Human Resources
“J.P.” – Ext. 1006